PLK Yip Ng Bun Bun Queen's Hill Kindergarten Management Committee

(Till 31st March, 2026)

	Mrs Amanda T W LEE , JP < Chairman and Chairman of
	Condition and original or
Registered Manager	chools' Supervisors Committee)
	Dr Jenny Y C TAM
	(PLK Vice Chairman)
	Mrs Emily H Y TANG
	(PLK Vice Chairman)
	Mr Arnaldo Y H HO
	(PLK Vice Chairman)
	Mr Louie S N LAM
	(PLK Vice Chairman)
	Mr Patrick H C KWOK
	(PLK Vice Chairman)
	Mr Andrew NGAN*
	(PLK Director)
N	Ars Laverna J L CHAN TONG
	(PLK Director)
	Mr Teddy W T CHUNG
	(PLK Director)
	Mr TAM Koon Che
	(Independent Manager)
	Mr CHAN Tin Chee
(F	PLK Chief Executive Officer)
	Mr LAU Chi Chung
(PLK I	Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
(PI K	 Principal Education Secretary)
· ·	·
	As WONG Ka Man Carmen
(PLK Assis	tant Principal Education Secretary)
	Mr AU Wah Kwok
	(PLK Financial Controller)

^{*} To be registered